• Counselling & Mentoring
  • Mental Health & Wellbeing
  • Social

Walk'n Talk Mentoring

Sometimes you just need a friend.

We are now offering child and youth mentoring in Airdrie free of charge for ages 8 to 15

We are now offering child and youth mentoring in Airdrie free of charge for ages 8 to 15. These in-person sessions are personalized for each individual, whether it’s about school, the future, relationships or just what’s on your mind. We can talk about what matters to you at your own pace and offer some tips for your mental health along the way.

To register, please contact us at registration@closertohome.com or fill out the registration form below. 

Upcoming Sessions

Location

Virtual/Online

Zoom link will be provided

  1. Date
    Time
    Status
  2. January 3 - December 1, 2022
    Monday, January 3, 2022
    Tuesday, February 1, 2022
    Tuesday, March 1, 2022
    Friday, April 1, 2022
    Monday, May 2, 2022
    Wednesday, June 1, 2022
    Friday, July 1, 2022
    Monday, August 1, 2022
    Thursday, September 1, 2022
    Monday, October 3, 2022
    Tuesday, November 1, 2022
    Thursday, December 1, 2022
    4:00 pm

Register for Walk’n Talk Mentoring

Registration / Waitlist Form

January 3 - December 1, 2022 (open) 

Registrant or Parent/Guardian Information

Preferred Method of Contact
Word of mouth 

Child and Family Member Information

Please provide the names of any children or family members you will be bringing with you, or if you are registering on behalf of a child under 18 years of age.

Newsletter
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.