• Social
  • Skills Development

Play Together

Create connections during open play!

This program is a DROP-IN!

Come and enjoy some time playing together and connecting with other families.

Calendar

Come and enjoy some time playing together and connecting with other families. Our play space is for children ages 0-6, but we welcome children up to 9.

The Details:

Tuesdays: 1:30pm to 3:00pm

Wednesdays: 10:00am to 11:30am

Running from June 18, 2024 to August 28, 2024 at our North Central Family Resource Network (176 Bedford Dr. NE)

*Parents must remain onsite for playtime.

Upcoming Sessions

Location

North Central FRN

3-176 Bedford Dr. NE, Calgary, AB, T3K 2M9

  1. Date
    Time
    Status
  2. June 18 - August 28, 2024
    Tuesday, June 18, 2024 @ 1:30 - 3:00 pm
    Wednesday, June 19, 2024 @ 10:00 - 11:30 am
    Tuesday, June 25, 2024 @ 1:30 - 3:00 pm
    Wednesday, June 26, 2024 @ 10:00 - 11:30 am
    Tuesday, July 2, 2024 @ 1:30 - 3:00 pm
    Wednesday, July 3, 2024 @ 10:00 - 11:30 am
    Tuesday, July 9, 2024 @ 1:30 - 3:00 pm
    Wednesday, July 10, 2024 @ 10:00 - 11:30 am
    Tuesday, July 16, 2024 @ 1:30 - 3:00 pm
    Wednesday, July 17, 2024 @ 10:00 - 11:30 am
    Tuesday, July 23, 2024 @ 1:30 - 3:00 pm
    Wednesday, July 24, 2024 @ 10:00 - 11:30 am
    Tuesday, July 30, 2024 @ 1:30 - 3:00 pm
    Wednesday, July 31, 2024 @ 10:00 - 11:30 am
    Tuesday, August 6, 2024 @ 1:30 - 3:00 pm
    Wednesday, August 7, 2024 @ 10:00 - 11:30 am
    Tuesday, August 13, 2024 @ 1:30 - 3:00 pm
    Wednesday, August 14, 2024 @ 10:00 - 11:30 am
    Tuesday, August 20, 2024 @ 1:30 - 3:00 pm
    Wednesday, August 21, 2024 @ 10:00 - 11:30 am
    Tuesday, August 27, 2024 @ 1:30 - 3:00 pm
    Wednesday, August 28, 2024 @ 10:00 - 11:30 am
    See details

Register for Play Together

NCFRN Registration / Waitlist Form

June 18 - August 28, 2024 (open) 

Registrant or Parent/Guardian Information

Preferred Method of Contact*
 
 
 
 
Word of mouth 

Child and Family Member Information

Please provide the names of any children or family members you will be bringing with you, or if you are registering on behalf of a child under 18 years of age.

Newsletter
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.